TEXMACO RAIL & ENGINEERING LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Utsav Parekh Chairman
- 2. Shri Virendra Sinha
- 3. Shri Indrajit Mookerjee
- 4. Shri Hemant Bangur

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Shri Utsav Parekh Chairman
- 2. Shri Akshay Poddar
- 3. Shri P.S. Bhattacharyya

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Shri Akshay Poddar Chairman
- 2. Shri Sudipta Mukherjee
- 3. Shri A. K. Vijay
- 4. Ms. Rusha Mitra

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Shri Indrajit Mookerjee Chairman
- 2. Shri A. K. Vijay
- 3. Shri Utsav Parekh

Composition of Risk Management Committee

- 1. Shri Virendra Sinha– Chairman
- 2. Shri Indrajit Mookerjee
- 3. Shri Sudipta Mukherjee