TEXMACO RAIL & ENGINEERING LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Utsav Parekh Chairman
- 2. Shri D. R. Kaarthikeyan
- 3. Shri A. K. Gupta*
- 4. Shri Amitabha Guha

*Ceased w.e.f. the close of business on 31st August, 2022

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Shri Utsav Parekh Chairman
- 2. Shri Akshay Poddar
- 3. Shri P.S. Bhattacharyya

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Shri Akshay Poddar Chairman
- 2. Shri D. H. Kela
- 3. Shri A. K. Vijay
- 4. Ms. Rusha Mitra

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Shri D. H. Kela Chairman
- 2. Shri A. K. Gupta*
- 3. Shri Utsav Parekh

*Ceased w.e.f. the close of business on 31st August, 2022

Composition of Risk Management Committee

- 1. Shri D. R. Kaarthikeyan Chairman
- 2. Shri Indrajit Mookerjee
- 3. Shri A. K. Vijay