X
Site Search :
 
Contacts
Ramesh Maheshwari Executive Vice Chairman rameshmaheshwari@texmaco.in
D.H.Kela Executive Director, Steel Foundry dh.kela@texmaco.in
Sandeep Fuller Executive Director, Heavy Engineering s.fuller@texmaco.in
 
Commercial & Secretarial:
A.K.Vijay Sr. Vice President (Comml) & Co. Secy. ak.vijay@texmaco.in
Prakash Kejriwal Vice President (Commercial) p.kejriwal@texmaco.in
Ravi Varma Asst. Manager (Secretarial)  ravi.varma@texmaco.in
R.K. Jain Manager (LAW) rkjain@texmaco.in
 
HRD & Personnel:
N.C. De DGM (HRD) nc.de@texmaco.in
M.L. Pareek Mgr (Establishment/Time Office) AW m.pareek@texmaco.in
 
Heavy Engineering Division
 
Rolling Stock:
Pradip Guha Sr. Vice President (Engg & Mktg) Rolling Stock p.guha@texmaco.in
 
HME & Structural:
Udayan Banerjee Sr. Vice President (Design) Strl u.banerjee@texmaco.in
T.K. Ghosh GM (E) Strl. tk.ghosh@texmaco.in
 
Heavy Engg. Works:
Varun Bharthuar Sr. Vice President (Corp. Projects.) varun.bharthuar@texmaco.in
G R K Raju Sr. Vice President ( Mfg. & Proj. Execution) raju@texmaco.in
Ajay Sinha JT. Vice President  (Works) RS Divn a.sinha@texmaco.in
A.K.Lahiri Asst. President (Works) Non-Rolling Stock Mfg ak.lahiri@texmaco.in
K. Bhasakara Rao Sr. Vice President (Process Eqpt. / R&D) kb.rao@texmaco.in
Saket Kumar Asst. President (Civil) saket.kumar@texmaco.in
L. N. Khemani Vice President (Qtly & Dvpt), SW ln.khemani@texmaco.in
 
Material Management:
R. Agarwal Vice President (Steel) AW r.agarwal@texmaco.in
Shyamali Banerjee Manager (Procurement) AW shyamali.banerjee@texmaco.in
 
 
Steel Foundry:
D.Maiti Asst. President (Works) SF d.maiti@texmaco.in
P.S.N. Murthy GM (Marketing) SF psn.murthy@texmaco.in
P.K. Sen Asst. President (Agro Mach.) pk.sen@texmaco.in
 
 
Texmaco-UGL JV:
Vikram Singhal Chief Executive Officer vikram.singhal@texugl.in
Rajat Subhra Biswas Vice President (Works) rs.biswas@texmaco.in
Hemant Masih GM - Industrial Engg hemant.masih@texmaco.in
 
MIS / Publicity & Media:
Keya Sengupta AGM -MIS & EI (EVC's Office) k.sengupta@texmaco.in
Amitabha Chowdhury Sr. Manager (GA & PR) a.chowdhury@texmaco.in